lookidavid.blogg.se

Windows 8 dreamboard
Windows 8 dreamboard




  1. #WINDOWS 8 DREAMBOARD HOW TO#
  2. #WINDOWS 8 DREAMBOARD FREE#

#WINDOWS 8 DREAMBOARD HOW TO#

So that’s it, you simply zach scheidt book learned how to download DreamBoard software from cydia. In the underside menu you might have a bunch of instruments like on Yosemite OS for Mac. I much rather to view my vision board passively on the screen background so I don’t recommend this app unless video sounds exciting to you.In the highest menu you might have apple icon, Finder, File and Edit. Personally, there’s no way I would remember to look at a video twice a day, especially since I don’t like to make loud noises early in the morning when the rest of my family is sleeping or in the afternoon when I’m focused on work. I added 12 images to my video which added up to 3 minute video! The app recommends that you view your video twice per day. health, wealth, family, etc.), beautiful user interface, easy to use, selection of affirmations to choose fromĬons: Doesn’t create an actual vision board, video is not downloadable Pros: large library of videos categorized by life areas (ex.

windows 8 dreamboard

Even if you try to download the final video to your phone, you’ll only receive a link to download the app to view it. Unfortunately, you cannot simply share your video to any other site like Facebook or download it to your phone. Then your vision board video is complete! This is the only app I’ve seen that uses your images and affirmations to create a video. Next, you get to pick your music for your vision board from their preloaded audio selection. You’ll also get to choose from the vast selection of affirmations. This app has the best photo library - with a high number of photos in the collection with lots of diversity across the images and a clean, intuitive organizational system that makes it easy to find photos. You will select your images, then an affirmation for each image to create a slideshow video and then select music to go with it from the music library. Surprisingly, with this app the end result is not a vision board, but a vision video. Here’s a video on how to create your vision board using VisuApp: I didn’t find much use in creating my vision board on this app because my preference is not to receive phone notifications. The app was primarily designed to send you notifications with your goals on the days and times you choose, not as your home screen. I was able to screenshot an image and crop it, but the final result didn’t fit on my phone screen. You get unlimited access to these features to create a basic vision board and they also have a few premium features such as creating a slideshow, writing a gratitude journal or getting “Feng Shui” on you vision board.Īt the end of the process, you can not save the vision board you’ve created as an image through the app. There are four images pre-loaded, but no image library so you’ll have to load your own images before creating your vision board with this app.Įven after working with the app, I’m not sure what the point of the cover images was. I like that you can set the days and times for your affirmations to notify you.įor each goal you will select an image, write an affirmation and select a “cover” image.

windows 8 dreamboard

The VisuApp allows you to create your vision board and get notifications daily. In this article, I’ll discuss each of the vision board phone apps I used and what the best features are in each app. įinal Vision Board Type: I expected to have a collage of goal images that I could save to my phone as a screensaver or lock screen, but I realized the visual creations varied wildly by app.I will label apps that have two of these “Medium” and apps that have one or none of these as “Hard”. I rated each app based on three categories:Įase of Use: How easy is it to use? I will use “Easy” for apps that have a built-in image library, built-in affirmations and intuitive user experience.

#WINDOWS 8 DREAMBOARD FREE#

You can create your vision board in just 10 minutes using the free trial. This is the only app that allows you to select from a variety of images and has built-in templates to organize your images onto a beautiful grid that will fit on a phone lock screen. I decided to download and review 5 different top recommended vision board apps to find which was the best.ĭreamer App is the best app to create a vision board on your phone for free. Many people have asked about creating vision boards on their phones.






Windows 8 dreamboard